Watch live, Sep 24: iF3 Freeski Film Festival 2015

Tune in on September 24 for exclusive world premieres and see who cleans up at the iF3 Movie Awards.
Henrik Windstedt skiing the steep slope in Revelstoke, BC
Henrik Windstedt in Revelstoke, British Columbia © Christoffer Sjöström/Red Bull Content Pool
By Charlie Grinnell

To kick off the ninth edition of the International Freeski Film Festival, Skullcandy presents the iF3 Live Webcast hosted exclusively on RedBull.com.

WATCH THE 2015 iF3 WEBCAST BELOW ON SEPTEMBER 24:

Aired on the first day of the festival on Thursday, September 24 from 3pm to 7.30pm EDT the webcast will include no fewer than 22 films for viewers' pure delight. The online screening will be followed by a livestream of the iF3 Movie Awards from 7.30pm to 9.30pm EDT. Tune in to have a front-row seat and witness the world's best ski movie producers celebrate their accomplishments.

Screening of 22 brand new freeski films:
Montreal 3pm – 7.30pm EDT
Los Angeles 12pm – 4.30pm PDT
London 8pm – 12.30am BST
Paris 9pm – 1.30am CEST

iF3 Movie Awards Ceremony:
Montreal 7.30pm – 9.30pm EDT
Los Angeles 4.30pm – 6.30pm PDT
London 12.30am – 2.30am BST
Paris 1.30am – 3.30am CEST

iF3 wants to give its international fans who cannot attend the festival in Montreal an opportunity to watch quality films. Featuring exclusive content and online world premieres, this is a show not to be missed.

Take a look at the official programming for the iF3 live webcast below:

Nipwitz & Flatlight Creative House: Brain Massage
Level 1 Productions: Tatum Monod Season Edit
The Faction Collective: We Are The Faction Collective – Series 2, Episode 2
Playground Production: This Is Football
Midiafilm: PROFILE – Characters on skis
Freeski-Crew: Street Skiing in Russia
BRS: Bon Vivant
Tazza: Hot Chocolate Project: S1E03
Lisa Zimmermann: The Season 2015
The Ridge Films: Somnium
KGB Productions: How Did I Get Here?
Driftwood Media: Blackout
Meanwhile in Canada: Ski the North
Brooke Potter: Ultraviolence
Switchback Entertainment: Salomon Freeski TV Series 8, Episode 3 Rusutsu Supernatural
CFSA & iF3 Festival: The Canadians
Emma Dahlström: The 2015 Season
DPS Cinematic: The Shadow Campaign: Whitewash
Team Thirteen: Conquering The Useless (Trailer)
Lexi DuPont: #WhySoSerious
Line Skis: Traveling Circus: Fried Ice
Nimbus Independent: After The Sky Falls

Make sure to follow @IF3 on Twitter and @IF3Festival on Instagram to stay updated with everything around #IF32015.

So don’t miss the world’s biggest and best freeski film festival – all 22 new freeski films worldwide exclusively live here on RedBull.com/SNOW on September 24!

 

 

 

read more about
Next Story