Kyle Strait: First Repeat Red Bull Rampage Winner

It's not easy besting the world's most skilled riders, which is why the Rampage win is so sweet.
Mountain bike rider Kyle Strait drops from the top of the Oakley Icon Sender at Red Bull Rampage 2013
Kyle Strait, suicide no-hander off the Sender © Christian Pondella/Red Bull Content Pool
By Derreck Delk

Kyle Strait has became the first rider in Red Bull Rampage history to win the event twice after taking home the win today (his first was back in 2004). Below are the official results for today's epic Red Bull Rampage final.


Watch Kyle's winning run at Red Bull Rampage 2013.


1. Kyle Strait
2. Kelly McGarry
3. Cameron Zink

4. Andreu Lacondeguy
5. Tyler McCaul
6. Pierre Edouard Ferry
7. Cameron McCaul
8. Brendan Fairclough
9. Garett Buehler
10. Thomas Genon
11. Ramon Hunziker
12. Mike Montgomery
13. Logan Binggeli
14. Wil White
15. Geoff Gulevich
16. Nico Vink
17. Graham Agassiz
18. Kyle Norbraten
19. Brendan Howey
20. Mike Hopkins
20. Brandon Semenuk
20. James Doerfling
20. Antoine Bizet
20. Paul Basagoitia
20. Mitch Chubey

Follow Red Bull Bike on Twitter for more bike news and info.

read more about
Next Story