Simple Session 2014: Finals photo gallery

Drew Bezanson is crowned the 2014 Simple Session champ.

The 14th Simple Session went down this past Sunday in Tallinn, Estonia, with the contest as per usual attracting some of the biggest names in BMX.

Each year sees the progression level of tricks get higher and higher and 2014 was no exception. The Pro competition was won by Drew Bezanson, who has now won this prestigious title four times.

Check out the best images from the Best Trick contest and the Simple Session finals from Bartek Woliński. You can also watch the whole of the finals as video on demand.