UCI Mountain Bike World Cup presented by Shimano

Live blog: UCI Mountain Bike World Cup 2014

Keep up to date with this year's UCI World Cup in Mont St Anne with our live rolling coverage

After a break of more than a month, the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup season returns with a full programme of racing at Mont-Sainte-Anne in Canada.

LIVE coverage of the races starts on Friday, 1 August and can be viewed right here. Country-specific timings can be found at the bottom of the page.

Live updates

Kick back and follow the latest from Mont St Anne World Cup with our live rolling coverage.

© Sven Martin

Live Timings

Catch live coverage of the races from Mont-Sainte-Anne in the video player above at these times:

Friday, 1 August - UCI XCE World Cup

Europe: 23:50 CET
USA: 14:50 PST (Los Angeles), 17:50 EST (New York)
Canada: 17:50 (Montreal)
Australia: 07:50 (Sydney) on August 2
New Zealand: 09:50 (Auckland) on August 2

Saturday, August 2 - DH World Cup

Europe: 20:15 CET
USA: 11:15 PST (Los Angeles), 14:15 EST (New York)
Canada: 14:15 (Montreal)
Australia: 04:15 (Sydney) on August 3
New Zealand: 06:15 (Auckland) on August 3

Sunday, August 3 - XCO Womens World Cup

Europe: 18:45 CET
USA: 09:45 PST (Los Angeles), 12:45 EST (New York)
Canada: 12:45 (Montreal)
Australia: 02:45 (Sydney) on August 4
New Zealand: 04:45 (Auckland) on August 4

Sunday, August 3 - XCO Mens World Cup

Europe: 21:15 CET
USA: 12:15 PST (Los Angeles), 15:15 EST (New York)
Canada: 15:15 (Montreal)
Australia: 05:15 (Sydney) on August 4
New Zealand: 07:15 (Auckland) on August 4 

UCI Mountain Bike World Cup presented by Shimano