Watch it live: Canadian Open DH

Check in for the live broadcast from Crankworx Whistler at 15:00 PST
© Red Bull
By Rajiv Desai

Red Bull Joyride is done and dusted and we're down to the madness of hecklers rock and the Canadian Open DH. One of the standout downhill events on the mountain bike calendar, the Canadian Open has made a name for itself as one of the liveliest, most exciting downhill races of the year.

If you missed what's gone down to date, follow the links below for full replays.

Fox Air DH | Ultimate Pumptrack Challenge | Giant Dual Slalom | Red Bull Joyride

Want to watch the Canadian Open live? Check below for all the dates and transmission times for where you are in the world.

Sunday, August 17

Canadian Open DH

Whistler: 15:00 – 17:00
USA: 15:00 (PST) 18:00 (EST)
Europe: 00:00 on August 18
Australia: 08:00 (Sydney) on August 18
New Zealand: 10:00 (Auckland) on August 18

Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook for more from the world of Red Bull Bike.

read more about
Next Story