Watch live: UCI MTB World Cup from Nové Město

Watch the races from the UCI MTB Cross-Country World Cup in the Czech Republic, live, here.
By Rajiv Desai

The opening round of the UCI Mountain Bike Cross-Country World Cup gets underway in Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic, on May 20-21.

The women's race takes place on May 20, with a 1pm CEST start, the men's race happens on May 21, with a 2pm CEST start.

Watch the live broadcast from Nové Město in the video player above at these times where you are across the world:


May 20 – Women’s XCO

  • CEST: 1pm
  • USA: 4am (PDT) 7am (EDT)
  • BST: 12pm
  • Azerbaijan: 3pm
  • Australia: 9pm (Sydney)
  • New Zealand: 11pm
     

May 21 – Men’s XCO

  • CEST: 2pm
  • USA: 5am (PDT) 8am (EDT)
  • BST: 1pm
  • Azerbaijan: 4pm
  • Australia: 10pm (Sydney)
  • New Zealand: 12am on May 22
read more about
Next Story