Watch Blink-182 bring their rock show to KROQ

Pop-punkers rejoice! Blink-182 are live from the Red Bull Sound Space on Thursday, November 7.

It's 10 years since Blink-182 released their self-titled fifth album – otherwise known as Untitled or their coming-of-age record. To celebrate a record that left a fair number of fans gobsmacked by their change in direction, the veteran punkers are in LA to perform the album in its entirety at the Palladium (November 6-7) and the Wiltern (November 11-13).

The 2003 album was the first to be released after Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge and Travis Barker's brief hiatus and marked a darker, more adventurous turn for a band who'd become synonymous with poo jokes and videos featuring porn stars. They also roped in their long-time hero, The Cure's Robert Smith, to perform on the album.

While they're in LA to play the record at five sold-out shows they're dropping into the Red Bull Sound Space at KROQ to perform an intimate set for a handful of lucky competition winners. But ticket-less fans, fear not. The whole thing will be streamed live in the player above – and then on a loop for a further 24 hours after the show.
 

Watch Blink-182 in the player above or tune into Red Bull Sound Space at KROQ on November 7 from 11.45am PT, 2.45pm ET, 7.45pm GMT, 8.45pm CET.

 

Blink-182
Blink-182 kick out the jams© Cody Black