Viewing Party: Live-Tweet With 'The Unrideables'

Watch the speedriding film on Red Bull TV today at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET and join the conversation.
The Unrideables: Alaska Range - Filippo Fabbi © Scott Serfas/Red Bull Content Pool
By Scott Hart

Want to learn more about the new sport of speedriding?

Head over to Twitter with your questions and be sure to tag @RedBullAirForce, as speedriders Jon DeVore and Andy Farrington will be taking over the team Twitter account to share behind-the-scenes commentary during an exclusive viewing party of the new documentary film "The Unrideables: Alaska Range."

Watch "The Unrideables" movie on Red Bull TV here.

Want to be a part of "The Unrideables" viewing party?

Beginning at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET on Monday, Jan. 26, DeVore and Farrington will be live-tweeting from Red Bull headquarters while showing "The Unrideables: Alaska Range" – and you watch from anywhere in the world on Red Bull TV.

Date: Monday, Jan. 26

Time: 10-11 a.m. PT/1-2 p.m. ET

Location: Red Bull TV and Twitter

Follow #theunrideables conversation and @RedBullAirForce on Twitter to ask questions and interact live with the stars of the new, full-length, documentary film about speedriding.

Get more exclusive videos and information at the official film page of "The Unrideables: Alaska Range."

read more about
Next Story