UCI Mountain Bike World Cup presented by Shimano

WATCH LIVE: UCI MTB World Cup from Méribel, France

Watch the 2014 UCI mountain bike World Cup live from Méribel, France, starting Friday, August 22.

© Paris Gore/Renners

The final round of the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup in Méribel, France, will decide the 2014 World Cup Champions in the Elite Men and Women.

Catch live coverage of the women's and men's finals in the video player above, according to the schedule below:

Friday, August 22: XCE - 8:50 a.m. PT/11:50 a.m. ET

Saturday, August 23: DH - 5:15 a.m. PT/8:15 a.m. ET

Sunday, August 24: XCO Women - 3:45 a.m. PT/6:45 a.m. ET

Sunday, August 24: XCO Men - 6:15 a.m. PT/9:15 a.m. ET

Follow Red Bull Bike on Twitter for the best bike photos, videos and more...

UCI Mountain Bike World Cup presented by Shimano