Watch Crankworx Les Deux Alpes LIVE from France

See the Dual Speed and Style, Pump Track Challenge, Polygon Air DH and Slopestyle finals live here.

© Red Bull

We're bringing you four events streamed live from the mountainside at Les Deux Alpes -- including the first stop of the 2014 FMB World Tour Diamond Series. Check out the full schedule below and watch each event in the player above.

Friday, July 4:

GT Dual Speed and Style - 5:15 a.m. PT / 8:15 a.m. ET

Riders are pitted against one another in a battle to the bottom of the course with extra points awarded for style.

Rock Shox Pump Track Challenge - 11:45 a.m. PT / 2:45 p.m. ET

A head-to-head race that sees riders chase each other around the rollers, berms and jumps.

Saturday, July 5:

Slopestyle Finals - 7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET

Slopestyle will feature the best freeriders in the world tackling the course designed by Yannick Granieri. Get ready for big tricks galore!

Sunday, July 6:

Polygon Air DH iXS European Cup - 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET

Part of the Crankworx festival for the first time, round four of the iXS European Downhill Cup comes to Les Deux Alpes. Top DH riders and amateurs alike race for a place on the hot seat.

Follow Red Bull Bike on Twitter for more, and get the best of redbull.com on the new mobile app.