Red Bull Straight Rhythm is an innovative evolution of Supercross where a track is "unwound" -- no turns, just a half-mile-long straight rhythm section. The innovative format will pit a field of 32 riders in a head-to-head, bracket format.

The 16-rider Open Class is set with James Stewart, Ryan Dungey, Dean Wilson, Brett Metcalfe, Josh Grant, Justin Brayton, Malcolm Stewart, Shane McElrath, Kyle Partridge, Kyle Chisholm, Ryan Morais, Jake Canada, Josh Hill, Josh Hansen, Travis Pastrana, and Grant Langston.

The 250 Class field will have Marvin Musquin, Jessy Nelson, Darryn Durham, Zach Freeburg, Justin Hill, Nico Izzi, Mike Leib, Ryan Surratt, Jarryd McNeil, Jordon Smith, Chris Blose, Keith Tucker, Cody Gilmore, Tevin Tapia, Austin Politelli, and Justin Bogle.

  • Saturday 4 October
    12:00 PM06:00 PM

    Event Schedule

    12:00 p.m. - Parking gates open
    12:00 p.m. - Ticket windows open
    1:30 p.m. - Event gates and pits open
    3:00 p.m. - Racing begins
    6:00 p.m. - Racing ends