Download Tink's 'Winter's Diary 2' Mixtape Now

Chicago artist Tink just dropped her new 'Winter's Diary 2: Forever Yours' mixtape. Download it now.
Tink at Double Door, Chicago © Drew Reynolds / Red Bull Content Pool
By Elliott Sharp

Tink, the 18-year-old rapper/singer from Chicago, has just released a new mixtape, 'Winter's Diary 2: Forever Yours.' It is the Red Bull Sound Select performer's sequel to her first solo R&B project, 2012's 'Winter's Diary,' and the follow-up to her 2013 rap mixtape, 'Boss Up.'

Among the early singles from 'Winter's Diary 2,' the best one is 'Lullaby,' streaming below. "Ain't nothing wrong, falling in love," Tink confirms on the blissful and dreamy track, her auto-tuned-soaked declarations of love soaring wondrously and warm above the chilly, sparse beat. A perfect love song for the long, cold Chicago winter.

You can stream and download Tink's 'Winter's Diary 2: Forever Yours,' which features guest appearances by Rockie Diamonds and Lil Herb, here. Enjoy.

'Winter's Diary 2: Forever Yours' Tracklist:

1. Fly Away
2. Treat Me Like Somebody
3. Lullaby
4. HML 1
5. Dirty Slang (feat. Rockie Diamonds)
6. Freak Like Me
7. Your Secrets
8. Money Ova Everything 1
9. When It Rains
10. Time
11. Count On You
12. Fight It
13. Talkin About (feat. Lil Herb)
14. 2 and 2
15. The Confession

Follow Elliott Sharp and Red Bull on Twitter for more /MUSIC.


read more about
Next Story