Chuck Inglish - 'Gametime' feat Action Bronson

Listen to a tight track from Chuck Inglish's upcoming solo album 'Convertibles.'
Chuck Inglish
Chuck Inglish
By Winston Page

Chuck Inglish, half of the influential rap duo The Cool Kids, is one week away from his solo debut, 'Convertibles,' out April 8 on Federal Prism/Sounds Like Fun.

The album explores the Detroit native's recent life in Los Angeles, and so far, we've heard two songs: 'Swervin'' with fellow Cool Kid, Sir Michael Rocks, and Polyester The Saint; it was on Inglish's recent EP 'Easy.' We've also heard 'Legs' featuring Chromeo.

Today we're premiering 'Gametime,' which features Action Bronson. The song is a tight two verses covering two minutes, with Action and then Chuck reviewing the road to and rewards of success, something the two know a bit about.

Convertibles Track List

01. Elevators (Feat. Buddy & Polyester The Saint)
02. Swervin' (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyester The Saint)
03. Legs (Feat. Chromeo)
04. Came Thru/Easily (Feat. Ab-Soul & Ab-Soul)
05. Attitude (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
06. Ingles (Mas o Menos) (With Cap Angels)
07. Money Clip (Feat. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman)
08. P.R.I.S.M. (Feat. Jade <3)
09. Gametime (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. H.M.U.
11. Shitty Lullaby (Feat. Sabi)
12. Dreamy
13. Glam (Feat. Chance the Rapper and Maci Stewart)

More: Best Mixtapes of 2013


read more about
Next Story