Tampa Am 2013 - Highlights

Skateboarding's most important amateur contest, where names are made and careers are established!

© Eric Rodent Cheslak

Jack Olson from Minneapolis won the 20th Annual Tampa Am presented by Nike SB.

Official Results:

1. Jack Olson (USA)
2. Jon Cosentino (CAN)
3. Pat Schafer (USA)
4. Matt Berger (CAN)
5. TJ Rogers (CAN)
6. Tyson Bowerbank (USA)
7. Chase Webb (USA)
8. Brodie Penrod (USA)
9. Nassim Guammaz (NED)
10. Dashawn Jordan (USA)