QA Stage Header Image
Product Q&A

Questions & Answers

It's been more than 33 years and we've still got nothing to hide. If you've got a question, we've got an answer. Find some questions & answers below.

Is Red Bull Energy Drink gluten-free, wheat-free, lactose-free, and dairy-free?

Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is gluten-free, wheat-free, lactose-free and dairy free!

Learn more about Red Bull ingredients here.