QA bg
Product Q&A

Questions & Answers

It's been more than 31 years and we've still got nothing to hide. If you've got a question, we've got an answer. Find some questions & answers below.

Is Red Bull Energy Drink suitable for vegetarians?

Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is suitable for vegetarians because the Red Bull Energy Drink uses only non-animal ingredients.

Wiiings for every taste

More from Red Bull

Support

Q&A

Questions & Answers

CONTACT

Your connection to Red Bull

Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.

Contact us