Red Bull Campus Cricket 2018 World Finals

23 – 29 September 2018

Now in its sixth year, the Red Bull Campus Cricket World Final is the finest college cricket tournament in the world, and this year features the best teams from Sri Lanka, India, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh and the UAE. Teams must earn their qualification for the World Final in rigorous domestic Campus Cricket tournaments, against the best college teams from their own nations. Once at the global event the teams representing each nation play in a week-long tournament, in with each side playing five round-robin games as they attempt to gain entry to the qualifiers.