Red Bull R1v1r Runes

26 September – 29 November 2020
IndiaIndia, India

Dota 2 players will be given a new opportunity to take the gaming scene by storm with Red Bull R1v1r Runes: a 1v1 mirror mode tournament held in eight countries around the world. Show off your duelling finesse in this action-packed format and find out how you compare to your fellow countrymen.

Red Bull R1v1r Runes 2020 India tournament schedule

Qualifier 1: 26th and 27th September

Qualifier 2: 3rd and 4th October

Qualifier 3: 10th and 11th October

Qualifier 4: 17th and 18th October

Qualifier 5: 24th and 25th October

Qualifier 6: 31st October and 1st November

Qualifier 7: 7th and 8th November

Qualifier 8: 21st and 22nd November

Finals: 28th and 29th November