Red Bull Hare Scramble

Hard Enduro Series 2016

Of the hundreds of riders who start the Hare Scramble each year, only a few ever finish. 2016 is no different, with big names like Taddy Błażusiak, Wade Young, Graham Jarvis, and Alfredo Gómez all among the contenders for the podium.

Videos You May Also Like