Peterhansel vs Loeb in 2017

Dakar Rally

It looked like Sébastien Loeb had racked up a fourth stage win of 2017's Dakar Rally when he finished with the fastest time, but an adjustment later in the evening saw Stéphane Peterhansel installed as the stage winner and overall leader.

Inside Rally Raid

Latest & Greatest in Motor

View All

Videos You May Also Like