Get to know Toby Price

Dakar Rally 2019

Australia’s first-ever Dakar champion, Toby Price, won in 2016 then suffered a femur break in 2017 which took him out of the race. In 2018 Price placed 3rd on the podium, but now he's back and aiming for another victory.

Relive Dakar 2019

Behind the Scenes at Dakar

View All

Inside Rally Raid

Videos You May Also Like