Winning Run: Ottawa

Red Bull Crashed Ice 2017

It's a four-way melee in the men's final as Scott Croxall, Cameron Naasz, Jim De Paoli, and Dean Moriarity race for the gold and, ultimately, the World Championship. Will Naasz score back to back titles, or can Croxall take it all on home soil?

Videos You May Also Like