Ogier and Ingrassia – 2018 WRC winners

World Rally Championship 2018

Take a look back at Sébastien Ogier and his co-driver Julien Ingrassia's wins during the course of the season, which led to them claiming the 2018 WRC title.

Mike Tries WRC

Get Ready for Dakar 2019

View All

Latest & Greatest in Motor

View All