Is Red Bull Energy Drink suitable for vegetarians?

Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is suitable for vegetarians because the Red Bull Energy Drink uses only non-animal ingredients.

Wiiings for Every Taste

More from the World of Red Bull

Support

Q&A

Questions & Answers

CONTACT

Your connection to Red Bull

Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.

Contact us