Is Red Bull Energy Drink gluten-free, wheat-free, lactose-free, and dairy-free?

Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is gluten free, wheat free, lactose free and dairy free!

Learn more about Red Bull ingredients here.

Wiiings for Every Taste

More from the World of Red Bull



Questions & Answers


Your connection to Red Bull

Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.

Contact us