Q&A Red Bull Energy Drink
Is Red Bull Energy Drink gluten-free, wheat-free, lactose-free, and dairy-free?
Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is gluten free, wheat free, lactose free and dairy free!
Learn more about Red Bull ingredients here.
It's been more than 33 years and we've still got nothing to hide. If you've got a question, we've got an answer. Find some questions & answers below.
Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.Contact us