Is Red Bull Energy Drink suitable for vegetarians?

Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is suitable for vegetarians. Red Bull Energy Drink does not contain any animal products or substances derived from animals.

Learn more about Red Bull ingredients here.

Wiiings for every taste

More from the World of Red Bull

Support

Q&A

Questions & Answers

CONTACT

Your connection to Red Bull

Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.

Contact us