Q&A Red Bull Energy Drink
Is Red Bull Energy Drink gluten-free, wheat-free, lactose-free, and dairy-free?
Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is gluten free, wheat free, lactose-free and dairy free! Learn more about Red Bull ingredients here.
It's been more than 32 years and we've still got nothing to hide. If you've got a question, we've got an answer. Find some questions & answers below.
Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.Contact us