Is Red Bull Energy Drink gluten-free, wheat-free, lactose-free, and dairy-free?

Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is gluten free, wheat free, lactose-free and dairy free!

Learn more about Red Bull ingredients here.

Wiiings for Every Taste

More from Red Bull

Support

Q&A

Questions & Answers

CONTACT

Your connection to Red Bull

Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.

Contact us