Is Red Bull Energy Drink suitable for vegetarians?

Yes, Red Bull Energy Drink is suitable for vegetarians because the Red Bull Energy Drink uses only non-animal ingredients.

Wiiings for Every Taste

More from the World of Red Bull

Support

CONTACT

Your connection to Red Bull

Choose the appropriate category from the menu and your request will be directed to the right person.

Contact us
Q&A

Questions & Answers